Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023

Sharing is caring!

All students in Commonwealth countries can now apply for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships Program 2023. Students from Commonwealth nations have the exceptional opportunity to pursue a two-year Master’s degree on a fully-funded scholarship every year. Every year, more than 800 students are invited by Commonwealth to join them in pursuing their postgraduate degrees.

The program’s goal is to honor exceptional students who are dedicated to bringing about change in their communities. This is a once-in-a-lifetime chance to travel, experience a new culture, and forge lifelong connections with people around the world. The length of the scholarship varies by course and ranges from 12 to 24 months. The top universities from 12 countries are participating in the Queen Elizabeth Scholarship this year. In 2023, QECS will provide a master’s scholarship that will pay for housing, transportation, and tuition.


Deadline: January 10.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: